New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Older w/m 5'6" seeks woman under 4'10"

A lifelong Dom with 30+yrs ' experience teaching girls about their naturally submissive sexuality..planning to relocate to the United Kingdom this summer. No more Trump!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleGentleman of leisure

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, American Dad, Everybody Loves Raymond, Two and a Half Men, Golden Girls, Big Bang Theory.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list in this space.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funIntimate activities with my best girl.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA small orgy.

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy my retirement.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSubmissive nature.
On the first dateDinner and conversation at a quiet restaurant .