New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heyyyy ladies

Professional black male and no criminal record and good credit.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMilitary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsPower
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite moviesStraight outta Compton
Music typesRap, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsDrake
DJ Screw
UGK
Idea of funHanging out and getting frisky
HobbiesSports, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungy Jumping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeBe even happier than I am now

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKeeping it 100 at all times
On the first dateDinner/movie/walk/conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American)
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama