New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Widow male looking to find a lady to make me a non widow

I am 4"10 widower looking for new lady in my life I have brown hair and eyes! Father of 3 girls Grandfather of 5 Grand kids one dog. Retired!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownnone
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?just moved to area looking

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Yorkie

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Puzzle
What gaming systems do you play on?Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
What are your top 3 favorite games?word find.
How often do you play video games?less than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 6 months
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDwarfism
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsbig bang theory. Mash, Hogans Hero"s
's
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny which but lose Smokey and the Bandit. Cannon ball run,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAlabama Reba Boston Eagles
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksScience Fiction , Novels, Humor . real life.
Idea of funcamping. star gazing. eating out, hiking just sitting on the couch cuddling.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving, scuba diving. deep sea fishing, learning to fly!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifelive life at its best And find a new long time love in my life!

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for a person with a big heart and love of life! One who cares for me as much as I care for her!
On the first dateCoffee shop or a movie or show and a walk in a park some were we can sit and talk and get to know one another! Walk you or drive you back home and if I get lucky enough a good night kiss and a date latter on!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking