New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for the true one.

Female (56) looking for Male Acworth, Georgia, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedWinnie dog.
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Therapy, Protection

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:5+ years
Favorite position:Downward Dog.
Does yoga:2-3 times a week
Styles of yoga practiced:Hatha, Power Yoga, Hot Yoga
Best time of day to practice yoga:I don't care
Favorite place to practice:Home
Views on "Partner yoga":Yes! It can only improve your relationship

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesSaltwater fishing, Freshwater fishing, Stillwater fishing, Shore fishing, Boat fishing, Night fishing, Pole fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Fly fishing, Live bait fishing, Lure fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingHanging out with friends
Into fishingMore than 5 years

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Job Titlereal estate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funI will let you know if we talk!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Yoga