New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nice honest guy elderly live alone

Male (74) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

enjoy travelling, dining out, movies. walks everyday to keep in shape. none smoking and
expect my friend to be a none smoker.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

Only date christian:No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageGhanaian
BuildAverage
Height200 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLVN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSpanish channels Testigo Alarma
Buscando Amor
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsJames Brown
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksStand
Idea of funeliminates boredom
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhorse riding

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo lead a healthy lifestyle fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnernice, none smoker considerate
On the first datego for dinner, movie walk in themall
Age66-75
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football (American)
Favorite teamSFNiners
Favorite college teamUniversity of California

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking