New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am new to this just looking for new friends worldwide

Just a average guy looking for friendship and possible marriage in the near future

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Tennis Preferences

Plays tennis:As Much as I can
Skill levelIntermediate
Favorite type of surfaceHard

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Biography/Autobiography, Crime and Detective, Drama, Horror
Average number of books read in a month:4
Fiction or non-fiction:Only Fiction
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesPop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Horror, Music, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a honest and trustworthy friend who I can get along with and have a laugh on a one to one basis
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, No preference
Body typeAverage, Stocky

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Table Tennis, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingCricket, Extreme sports, Football, Horse Racing, Tennis
Favorite teamArsenal Who I can take to a match when your free a
Favorite college teamNone