New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my forever WOMAN

Very outgoing, outdoorsy type, love camping, hiking, going to the mountains, and the beach.....Looking for the same in a relationship....Im an early riser that likes to get thing done, i love to cook and have to have things clean, part of my personality not wanting to play the dating game anymore tired of being hurt. So if this sounds good please contact me.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedAustralian shepherd/Border collie

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness